Restaurants and Bars

Restaurant
The welcoming restaurant at River Park is a cozy interior decor and generous menu that combines the traditions of European cuisine and dishes prepared on the Siberian recipes.
07.00 – 00.00
tel: (383) 349-23-50

Breakfast
Every morning the restaurant offers a delicious and varied Breakfast buffet from 130 different dishes and drinks.For those who go out from the hotel early in the morning from 03:00 to 07:00 p.m. we offer early Breakfast (fresh sandwiches, juice, mineral water and fruit). Orders are accepted until 23:30.
mon-fri 07:00 -10:00
sat-sun 07:00 - 11:00

Half Board
Special offer for those who is in business trip or business trip. Includes a variety of Breakfast and lunch or dinner. Orders are accepted when booking.

Summer terrace
In the summer season You can relax after a busy day in a cosy corner of nature – on the terrace. The menu offers grilled dishes cooked on an open fire, and pizza from wood-fired oven. On weekdays in the evenings on the terrace with live music that is sure to give You pleasure!
13.00-00.00 (weather permitting)
tel: (383) 285-60-65

Lobby bar
The cosy lounge of the hotel where You will spend pleasant moments over a fragrant Cup of coffee, reading Newspapers or socializing with the bartender. Here You will find a large selection of bar drinks, panoramic Windows with views of the Park, relaxing ambiance for meetings, and for secluded relaxation.
around the clock


Room-service
At any time of the day you can order in room hot or cold food and beverages on the menu and Room service.
around the clock

Рестораны и бары

Ресторан
Гостеприимный Ресторан отеля River Park – это уютный  интерьер, комфортная обстановка и щедрое меню, сочетающее  традиции европейской кухню и блюда, приготовленные по Сибирским рецептам.
07.00 – 00.00
тел: (383) 349-23-50

Завтрак
Каждое утро ресторан  предлагает  вкусный и разнообразный завтрак по системе «шведский стол» из 130 разнообразных блюд и напитков.Для тех, кто выезжает из отеля ранним утром, с 03:00 до 07:00 мы предлагаем ранний завтрак (свежие сэндвичи, сок, минеральная вода и фрукты). Заказы принимаются до 23:30.
пн-пт 07:00 -10:00
сб-вс  07:00 - 11:00

Полупансион
Специальное предложение удобное для тех, кто находится в  командировке или деловой поездке. Включает в себя  разнообразный завтрак и комплексный обед или ужин. Заказы принимаются при бронировании.

Летняя терраса
В летний сезон  Вы можете отдохнуть после трудового дня  в уютном природном уголке – на террасе отеля. В меню предложены  блюда-гриль, приготовленные на открытом огне, и  пицца из дровяной печи. В будние дни по вечерам на террасе звучит живая музыка, которая непременно подарит Вам удовольствие!
13.00-00.00 (при хорошей погоде)
тел: (383) 285-60-65

Лобби-бар
Уютная гостиная отеля, где Вы проведете приятные минуты за ароматной чашечкой кофе, чтением свежих газет или общением с барменом. Здесь Вас ждет большой выбор барных напитков, панорамные окна с видом на парк, располагающая обстановка как для встреч, так и для уединенного отдыха.
круглосуточно

Room-service
В любое время суток вы можете заказать в номер горячие или холодные блюда и напитки по меню  Room-service.
круглосуточно