Conference services

River Park Hotel offers You to use the facilities of the hotel to solve business problems. It offers 5 conference rooms with modern equipment, air-conditioning, comfortable furniture.
tel: (383) 349-22-50
E-mail: events@riverpark.ru

Business center
Features: printer, scanner, as well as 4 modern PC connected to a dedicated Internet line.

Conference room
Comfortable and modern venue for conferences and trainings. The hall is equipped with a wide screen, projector FULL HD high brightness, computer with DVD player, surround sound system, mixing console, flipchart.
An area of 89 sq. m.
Seating capacity – 80 people.
Price: 2800 roubles/hour.

Meeting room
Designed for private meetings, round tables, seminars and business meetings. Projector FULL HD high brightness, screen, laptop, additional video equipment, flipchart – everything you need for your event.
Area 36 sqm
The room can comfortably accommodate 20 people.
The price of 1300 rubles/hour.

Training halls For training we offer two well-equipped training rooms. Demonstration equipment, laptop, projector FULL HD high brightness, the screen – all this will allow for training to be conducted comfortably and at a decent level.
Area 36 sqm
The room can comfortably accommodate 30 people.
The price of 1300 rubles/hour.

The Cabinet
If for a business meeting requires a special atmosphere – it offers the comfort and privacy of a separate room. The refined interior, secretive atmosphere, great bar. All that is necessary for the relevant meeting in an informal setting. The Cabinet is equipped with LED TV, DVD player. Possible to install a laptop with Internet access. Welcome extras: freshly brewed coffee, flavored tea, drinking water.
Area 36 sqm
The room can comfortably accommodate 6 people.
The price is 2000 rubles/hour.

Конференц-услуги

River Park Hotel предлагает Вам использовать возможности отеля для решения бизнес-задач. К услугам  гостей - 5 конференц-залов, оснащенных современным оборудованием, системой кондиционирования, удобной мебелью.
тел: (383) 349-22-50
E-mail: events@riverpark.ru

Бизнес-центр
К Вашим услугам: принтер, сканер, а также 4 современных компьютера, подключенных к выделенной Интернет-линии.

Конференц-зал
Удобное и современное место для проведения конференций и тренингов. Зал оснащен широким экраном, проектором FULL HD повышенной яркости, компьютером с DVD - проигрывателем, системой окружающего звука, микшерским пультом, флипчартом.
Площадь 89 кв.м.
Вместимость зала – 80 человек.
Цена 2800 руб./час.

Комната переговоров
Предназначена для проведения закрытых совещаний, круглых столов, семинаров и деловых встреч. Проектор FULL HD повышенной яркости, экран, ноутбук, дополнительная видеоаппаратура, флипчарт – все, что нужно для проведения вашего мероприятия.
Площадь 36 кв.м.
Вместимость зала – 20 человек.
Цена 1300 руб./час.

Тренинг-залы
Для проведения тренингов мы предлагаем Вам два отлично оборудованных тренинг-зала. Демонстрационное оборудование, ноутбук, проектор FULL HD повышенной яркости, экран – все это позволит провести тренинг комфортно и на достойном уровне.
Площадь 36 кв.м.
Вместимость зала – 30 человек.
Цена 1300 руб./час.

Кабинет
Если для деловой встречи необходима особая атмосфера – к Вашим услугам комфорт и уединенность отдельного кабинета. Изысканный интерьер, кулуарная обстановка, великолепный бар. Все необходимое для соответствующей встречи в неформальной обстановке. Кабинет оснащен LED – телевизором, DVD – проигрывателем. Возможна установка ноутбука с доступом в Интернет. Приятные дополнения: свежесваренный кофе, ароматный чай, питьевая вода.
Площадь 36 кв.м.
Вместимость зала – 6 человек.
Цена 2000 руб./час.